Christopher Moore Home Page

The bulletin board is currently closed to new posts. Instead, why not check out Chris' Twitter and Facebook pages?

bbs.chrismoore.com Forum Index -> Who's Who

I'm a Newbie, and nobody's strip-searched me yet.
Goto page 1, 2  Next
  Author    Thread This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics. This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Orthopox

I'm a Newbie, and nobody's strip-searched me yet.  Reply with quote  

I tells ya, you just don't get good service these days....grumble...

Oh yeah, and get off my lawn!! *shakes fist*

Hello, everybody. I stumbled across this place when I was trying to figure out the difference between The Stupidest Angel and the 2.0 version. Great boards!

Anyhow, my first post was in Reading Suggestions, and I was told to come here for my strip-search. There was also something about 'She Who Must Be Obeyed'. And a Sgt_Steve.

So what's the deal?

Post Wed Sep 20, 2006 6:13 pm   View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Lukaret

Location: ... Hell. No wait... make that GP, Texas, that's about the same thing.

Hmmm if you're male, then you'll be pica-sticked by the One, Sara Leigh, and then strip searched by Joe. Don't worry, he's careful. ^_~

Welcome!!

Facebook Me!

I have a Twitter too.

Slowly returning from the hell pit that is college. I hope. D:

Post Wed Sep 20, 2006 6:20 pm   View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
sgt_steve

Welcome, Noob. We're always ready for new faces around here. You should start by checking out the rules and giving them all the respect they deserve. And stop slouching.

To see who (or what) we are, check out some of the items in Who's Who, especially

If you'd like to tell us more about yourself those are great items to get you going.